Our Introduction to ISO Standards eLearning Series is a comprehensive suite of seven engaging eLearns designed to introduce you to key concepts of:

  • ISO 9001 – Quality Management Systems
  • ISO 14001 – Environmental Management Systems
  • ISO 45001 – OH&S Management Systems
  • ISO 27001 – Information Security Management Systems
  • ISO 22301 – Business Continuity
  • ISO 22000 – Food Safety Management Systems
  • ISO 45003 – Psychological Health and Safety at Work

Each eLearn is tailored to provide a solid foundation in the respective standard, making it ideal for beginners and professionals looking to enhance their understanding.


Each eLearn takes around 30 – 45 minutes to complete


Each eLearn is $80 (inc. GST) per module. 



“Excellent trainers with high level expertise, varied content to keep us engaged and quality resources leave me with confidence that I could implement what I’ve learned.”

“The presenters really helped to link the course material to real life situations. They were very professional and helped make the course very enjoyable.”

“Thoroughly enjoyable learning experience, facilitated to an excellent standard – Well adapted to the diversity of skill within the group.”

Fantastic course professionally run by a ‘real’ auditor working in the field which allowed for a fantastic bridge between theory and practical examples.

“It is rare to find a trainer with extensive practical and current industry knowledge of the topic. This is a real world training course for real world application. 100% recommend Pat to conduct any training in future.”

Need help finding a course?

Speak directly with a member of the RTP team to decide which course is right for you.